Get your RSA certificate

This course provides participants with the skills and knowledge required to serve alcohol, and fulfills the RSA requirements under state legislation.

It is mandatory for licensees and staff selling, offering or serving liquor for general, on-premises, late night and packaged liquor licences.

Participants are required to be at least 17 years and 9 months old and have a high level understanding of English to participate in this course.

Upon successful completion of this course a Responsible Service of Alcohol certificate will be issued.

If you are after a June, 2018 date please visit our course SC557

Course code
SC557A
On campus
Bass Coast, Berwick, Dandenong, Frankston, Mornington Peninsula
  • Fees

    Fee: $98.00

     

  • Available sessions and enrol online
    Available sessions and enrol online
    Campus Starts on Finishes Time Sessions Available places Enrol
    Bass Coast 19/07/2018 19/07/2018 Thu 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM 1 24
    Dandenong 26/07/2018 26/07/2018 Thu 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM 1 22
    Mornington Peninsula 30/07/2018 30/07/2018 Mon 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM 1 24
    Berwick 03/08/2018 03/08/2018 Fri 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM 1 24
    Frankston 04/08/2018 04/08/2018 Sat 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM 1 24
    Dandenong 01/09/2018 01/09/2018 Sat 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM 1 24
    Mornington Peninsula 01/10/2018 01/10/2018 Mon 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM 1 24
    Frankston 11/10/2018 11/10/2018 Thu 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM 1 24
    Bass Coast 20/10/2018 20/10/2018 Sat 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM 1 24
    Berwick 27/10/2018 27/10/2018 Sat 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM 1 24
    Dandenong 27/10/2018 27/10/2018 Sat 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM 1 24
    Dandenong 08/11/2018 08/11/2018 Thu 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM 1 24
    Berwick 09/11/2018 09/11/2018 Fri 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM 1 24
    Mornington Peninsula 19/11/2018 19/11/2018 Mon 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM 1 24
    Frankston 24/11/2018 24/11/2018 Sat 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM 1 24
  • What to bring
    Pen and paper.

    For Dandenong campus classes - please do not wait at stairs outside Birches Restaurant but enter building P via ground floor (across from cafeteria), walking to room P110 on left.