Enter the delicious world of espresso coffee

In this introductory course you will learn all the coffee basics to get you started on the café scene, or even on your espresso machine at home.

You will learn about types of coffee, introduction to the use, cleaning and maintenance of espresso coffee equipment, and get some practical experience making standard coffees.

This course is a pathway into our Barista and Coffee Training course.

After successfully completing the course you will receive a Statement of Attendance.

This course is a pathway into our Barista Coffee Course.

Course code
SC551B
Delivery location
Bass Coast, Dandenong, Frankston, Mornington Peninsula
  • Fees

    Fee: $130.00

     

  • Available sessions and enrol online
    Available sessions and enrol online
    Campus Starts on Finishes Time Sessions Available places Enrol
    Frankston 19/02/2022 19/02/2022 Sat 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM 1 11
    Mornington Peninsula 11/03/2022 11/03/2022 Fri 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM 1 12
    Dandenong 19/03/2022 19/03/2022 Sat 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM 1 11
    Bass Coast 07/04/2022 07/04/2022 Thu 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM 1 12
    Frankston 30/04/2022 30/04/2022 Sat 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM 1 12
    Dandenong 21/05/2022 21/05/2022 Sat 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM 1 12
    Mornington Peninsula 17/06/2022 17/06/2022 Fri 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM 1 12
    Bass Coast 23/06/2022 23/06/2022 Thu 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM 1 12
    Mornington Peninsula 19/08/2022 19/08/2022 Fri 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM 1 12
    Dandenong 27/08/2022 27/08/2022 Sat 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM 1 12
    Frankston 10/09/2022 10/09/2022 Sat 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM 1 11
    Bass Coast 15/09/2022 15/09/2022 Thu 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM 1 12
    Mornington Peninsula 11/11/2022 11/11/2022 Fri 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM 1 12
    Dandenong 12/11/2022 12/11/2022 Sat 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM 1 12
    Frankston 03/12/2022 03/12/2022 Sat 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM 1 12
    Bass Coast 08/12/2022 08/12/2022 Thu 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM 1 12
  • What to bring
    Pen and paper.