Want to refresh your confined space skills?

This Refresher course is designed for people working in industry where entering and working in confined space is required. It is recommended that this refresher course is undertaken annually.

ENTRY REQUIREMENT
You MUST have successfully completed Chisholm's Confined Space Induction short course or the following three units of competency (or equivalent):

RIIWHS202D - Enter and work in confined spaces
MSMPER200 - Work in accordance with an issued permit
HLTAID001 – Provide Cardiopulmonary resuscitation

Proof of this training is a mandatory requirement in order to undertake this refresher course and must be provided at the time of booking.

GROUP/WORKPLACE TRAINING
For group/workplace training enquiries please contact us on 1300 393 018. Alternatively, email us at wss@chisholm.edu.au or complete the enquiry form available on the right-hand side of this page.

Course code
SC707
On campus
Cranbourne, Dandenong
  • Fees

    Fee: $235.00

     

  • Available sessions and enrol online
    Available sessions and enrol online
    Campus Starts on Finishes Time Sessions Available places Enrol
    Cranbourne 16/01/2019 16/01/2019 Wed 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Dandenong 22/01/2019 22/01/2019 Tue 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 13
    Cranbourne 31/01/2019 31/01/2019 Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Dandenong 06/02/2019 06/02/2019 Wed 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Cranbourne 14/02/2019 14/02/2019 Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Dandenong 20/02/2019 20/02/2019 Wed 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Cranbourne 28/02/2019 28/02/2019 Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Dandenong 06/03/2019 06/03/2019 Wed 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Cranbourne 15/03/2019 15/03/2019 Fri 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Dandenong 21/03/2019 21/03/2019 Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Cranbourne 29/03/2019 29/03/2019 Fri 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Dandenong 04/04/2019 04/04/2019 Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Cranbourne 12/04/2019 12/04/2019 Fri 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Dandenong 18/04/2019 18/04/2019 Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Cranbourne 01/05/2019 01/05/2019 Wed 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Dandenong 07/05/2019 07/05/2019 Tue 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Cranbourne 15/05/2019 15/05/2019 Wed 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Dandenong 21/05/2019 21/05/2019 Tue 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Cranbourne 29/05/2019 29/05/2019 Wed 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Dandenong 04/06/2019 04/06/2019 Tue 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Cranbourne 13/06/2019 13/06/2019 Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Dandenong 19/06/2019 19/06/2019 Wed 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Cranbourne 27/06/2019 27/06/2019 Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Dandenong 03/07/2019 03/07/2019 Wed 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Cranbourne 11/07/2019 11/07/2019 Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Dandenong 17/07/2019 17/07/2019 Wed 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Cranbourne 25/07/2019 25/07/2019 Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Dandenong 31/07/2019 31/07/2019 Wed 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Cranbourne 08/08/2019 08/08/2019 Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Dandenong 14/08/2019 14/08/2019 Wed 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Cranbourne 22/08/2019 22/08/2019 Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Dandenong 28/08/2019 28/08/2019 Wed 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Cranbourne 05/09/2019 05/09/2019 Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Dandenong 11/09/2019 11/09/2019 Wed 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Cranbourne 19/09/2019 19/09/2019 Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Dandenong 25/09/2019 25/09/2019 Wed 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Cranbourne 03/10/2019 03/10/2019 Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Dandenong 09/10/2019 09/10/2019 Wed 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Cranbourne 17/10/2019 17/10/2019 Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Dandenong 23/10/2019 23/10/2019 Wed 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Cranbourne 31/10/2019 31/10/2019 Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Dandenong 07/11/2019 07/11/2019 Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Cranbourne 15/11/2019 15/11/2019 Fri 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Dandenong 21/11/2019 21/11/2019 Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Cranbourne 29/11/2019 29/11/2019 Fri 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Dandenong 05/12/2019 05/12/2019 Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Cranbourne 13/12/2019 13/12/2019 Fri 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
  • What to bring
    Safety boots, long trousers and safety helmet