Gain your RSA the right way with Chisholm Institute

You will work with industry experts to gain the experience and knowledge to serve alcohol in a variety of settings in line with the new Victorian Commission for Gambling and Liquor Regulators requirements.

You will learn the RSA principles, refusal of service, signs of intoxication and much more as you gain the accredited unit SITHFAB021 – Provide responsible service of alcohol.

This short course has pre learning that the student is required to complete prior to class. Students will be sent the work seven days before the class is set to take place. You must bring the pre learning with you to successfully complete the course. If you do not, you cannot participate and will be moved into the next available session.

At the successful completion of this course you will receive a statement of attainment for SITHFAB021 as well as the RSA certificate issued by the Victorian Commission for Gambling and Liquor Regulation.

Nationally Recognised Training logoChisholm is a Registered Training Organisation (RTO) and provides Nationally Recognised Training (NRT). This means you can be assured that our training will provide you with a qualification that is recognised and respected across Australia.

Course code
SC557B
Delivery location
Dandenong, Frankston, Mornington Peninsula
  • Available sessions and enrol online
    Available sessions and enrol online
    Campus Starts on Finishes Time Sessions Fee Available places Enrol
    Dandenong 09/03/2024 09/03/2024 Sat 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM 1 $75 21
    Frankston 14/03/2024 14/03/2024 Thu 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM 1 $75 23
    Mornington Peninsula 26/03/2024 26/03/2024 Tue 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM 1 $75 25
    Dandenong 20/04/2024 20/04/2024 Sat 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM 1 $75 25
    Frankston 26/04/2024 26/04/2024 Fri 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM 1 $75 24
    Dandenong 04/05/2024 04/05/2024 Sat 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM 1 $75 25
    Frankston 09/05/2024 09/05/2024 Thu 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM 1 $75 25
    Mornington Peninsula 17/05/2024 17/05/2024 Fri 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM 1 $75 25
    Dandenong 24/05/2024 24/05/2024 Fri 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM 1 $75 25
    Frankston 07/06/2024 07/06/2024 Fri 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM 1 $75 25
    Dandenong 14/06/2024 14/06/2024 Fri 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM 1 $75 25
    Frankston 22/06/2024 22/06/2024 Sat 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM 1 $75 25
    Mornington Peninsula 28/06/2024 28/06/2024 Fri 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM 1 $75 25
    Dandenong 19/07/2024 19/07/2024 Fri 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM 1 $75 25
    Frankston 27/07/2024 27/07/2024 Sat 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM 1 $75 25
    Dandenong 03/08/2024 03/08/2024 Sat 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM 1 $75 25
    Frankston 08/08/2024 08/08/2024 Thu 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM 1 $75 25
    Mornington Peninsula 16/08/2024 16/08/2024 Fri 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM 1 $75 25
    Frankston 24/08/2024 24/08/2024 Sat 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM 1 $75 25
    Dandenong 31/08/2024 31/08/2024 Sat 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM 1 $75 25
    Frankston 07/09/2024 07/09/2024 Sat 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM 1 $75 25
    Mornington Peninsula 13/09/2024 13/09/2024 Fri 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM 1 $75 25
    Dandenong 19/09/2024 19/09/2024 Thu 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM 1 $75 25
    Dandenong 05/10/2024 05/10/2024 Sat 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM 1 $75 25
    Frankston 12/10/2024 12/10/2024 Sat 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM 1 $75 25
    Mornington Peninsula 18/10/2024 18/10/2024 Fri 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM 1 $75 25
    Dandenong 26/10/2024 26/10/2024 Sat 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM 1 $75 25
    Frankston 31/10/2024 31/10/2024 Thu 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM 1 $75 25
    Frankston 16/11/2024 16/11/2024 Sat 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM 1 $75 25
    Dandenong 23/11/2024 23/11/2024 Sat 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM 1 $75 25
    Mornington Peninsula 29/11/2024 29/11/2024 Fri 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM 1 $75 25
    Dandenong 06/12/2024 06/12/2024 Fri 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM 1 $75 25
  • What to bring
    Pen and paper. Pre learning.