Want to refresh your confined space skills?

This refresher course is designed for people working in industry where entering and working in confined space is required. It is recommended that this refresher course is undertaken annually.

ENTRY REQUIREMENT
You MUST have successfully completed Chisholm's SC662 Confined Space Induction short course or the following three units of competency (or equivalent):

• RIIWHS202E Enter and work in confined spaces
• MSMPER200 Work in accordance with an issued permit
• HLTAID009 Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation.

Available sessions are listed below. For group training pricing and booking, please contact us via email: cscadmin@chisholm.edu.au.

Please note that this is a non-accredited refresher course and no Statement of Attainment is issued. Participants who successfully complete this course will receive a Statement of Attendance.

Course code
SC707
Delivery location
Berwick, Cranbourne, Dandenong
  • Fees

    Fee: $250.00

     

  • Available sessions and enrol online
    Available sessions and enrol online
    Campus Starts on Finishes Time Sessions Available places Enrol
    Dandenong 26/05/2022 26/05/2022 Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 7
    Cranbourne 01/06/2022 01/06/2022 Wed 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Dandenong 14/06/2022 14/06/2022 Tue 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Cranbourne 17/06/2022 17/06/2022 Fri 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Dandenong 23/06/2022 23/06/2022 Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Berwick 23/06/2022 23/06/2022 Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Cranbourne 01/07/2022 01/07/2022 Fri 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Dandenong 05/07/2022 05/07/2022 Tue 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Cranbourne 20/07/2022 20/07/2022 Wed 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Berwick 29/07/2022 29/07/2022 Fri 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Dandenong 03/08/2022 03/08/2022 Wed 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Berwick 08/08/2022 08/08/2022 Mon 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Cranbourne 10/08/2022 10/08/2022 Wed 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Cranbourne 18/08/2022 18/08/2022 Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Dandenong 31/08/2022 31/08/2022 Wed 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Cranbourne 06/09/2022 06/09/2022 Tue 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Dandenong 14/09/2022 14/09/2022 Wed 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Berwick 20/09/2022 20/09/2022 Tue 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Cranbourne 22/09/2022 22/09/2022 Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Dandenong 27/09/2022 27/09/2022 Tue 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Cranbourne 04/10/2022 04/10/2022 Tue 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Dandenong 06/10/2022 06/10/2022 Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Berwick 10/10/2022 10/10/2022 Mon 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Cranbourne 12/10/2022 12/10/2022 Wed 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Dandenong 20/10/2022 20/10/2022 Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Cranbourne 09/11/2022 09/11/2022 Wed 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Dandenong 16/11/2022 16/11/2022 Wed 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Berwick 24/11/2022 24/11/2022 Thu 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
    Berwick 09/12/2022 09/12/2022 Fri 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 1 15
  • What to bring
    Safety boots, long trousers and safety helmet