Learn the basics of communications technology

This course allows you to choose either the Web Technologies or Network Administration specialist streams.

The Certificate III qualification provides the skills and knowledge for an individual to be competent in a wide range of general information and communications technology (ICT) technical functions and to achieve a degree of self sufficiency as an advanced ICT user.

Persons working at this level will support information technology activities in the workplace across a wide range of ICT areas, including technical support, network administration, web technologies, software applications and digital media technologies.

Course code
Dandenong, Frankston, Berwick
Full Time, 6 months. Part Time, 1 year.
February, April, July, September.