Interested in completing years 11 or 12 at TAFE?

Come along to our information session to find out more about our VCE and VCAL courses.


Berwick TEC campus

Building G, room G118

Courses offered: VCAL, years 11 and 12. Trade pre-apprenticeships in carpentry, bricklaying, electrical and plumbing.

  • Wednesday 7 August. 6pm – 7.30pm
  • Thursday 19 September. 6pm – 7.30pm
  • Thursday 10 October. 6pm – 7.30pm
  • Thursday 24 October. 4:30 – 6pm
  • Tuesday 12 November. 6pm – 7.30pm
  • Tuesday 26 November. 4:30 – 6pm

Enquiries:Please call 9212 4577.

View a map of Berwick campus (including the Berwick TEC).


Frankston campus

Building M, room M101

Courses offered: VCE and VCAL, year 11 and 12

  • Wednesday 28 August 6pm – 7.30pm
  • Thursday 19 September 6pm -7.30pm
  • Thursday 17 October 6pm – 7.30pm
  • Wednesday 27 November 6pm – 7.30pm .

Enquiries: Please call 9238 8140.

View a map of the Frankston campus.


Dandenong campus

Building A, Auditorium

  • Tuesday 15 October. 6pm – 7pm. VCE 
  • Tuesday 19 November. 6pm – 7pm. VCAL
  • Wednesday 20 November. 6pm- 7pm. VCE
  • Monday 16 December – Chisholm Open Night. 5 - 7pm.

Enquiries: Please call 9212 5167.

View a map of the Dandenong campus.


Cranbourne campus

Building A, room A118

Courses offered: VCAL, years 11 and 12.

  • Thursday 18 July.  3 - 7pm (drop in session)
  • Thursday 5 September. 6pm – 7.30pm
  • Tuesday 15 October. 6pm – 7.30pm
  • Thursday 21 November. 6pm – 7:30pm.

Enquiries: Please call 5990 7227.

View a map of the Cranbourne campus.