Interested in completing years 11 or 12 at TAFE?

Come along to our information session to find out more about our VCE and VCAL courses.


Berwick TEC campus

All sessions are held in Building G, Room G118

  • Tuesday 11 September - 6pm to 7.30pm
  • Thursday 11 October - 6pm to 7.30pm
  • Thursday 25 October - 4.30pm to 6pm
  • Tuesday 13 November - 6pm to 7.30pm
  • Tuesday 27 November - 4.30pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday 12 December - Open Night. 5pm to 7pm

Enquiries: Please call 9212 4577

View a map of Berwick campus (including the Berwick TEC)


Frankston campus
All sessions held in Building M, Room 101

  • Tuesday 18 September - 6pm to 7.30pm
  • Tuesday 9 October - Open Night 5pm to 7pm
  • Tuesday 23 October - 6pm to 7.30pm
  • Thursday 15 November - 6pm to 7.30pm

Enquiries: Please call 9238 8140

View a map of the Frankston campus


Dandenong campus

  • Tuesday 18 September - 6pm to 7.30pm. Building G, Room 128.  (VCAL Choices only)
  • Tuesday 16 October - 6pm to 7pm. Building G, Room G218.
  • Wednesday 21 November - 6pm to 7pm. Building G, Room A124 (Auditorium).

Enquiries: Please call 9212 5167

View a map of the Dandenong campus


Cranbourne campus

Building A, Room 118

  • Thursday 6 September -  6pm to 7.30pm
  • Tuesday 16 October 6pm to 7.30pm
  • Thursday 22 November 6pm - 7.30pm

Enquiries: Please call 9212 5477

View a map of the Cranbourne campus